Alone Bisexual Dating

Today I see a dialog is that Just being here with you is all the meaning I need. I agree with the dialog as a Bisexual.

138831986924

Sometimes we live alone but it doesn’t mean we are lonely. We have so many things to do. Shopping, walking in the park, cooking at home etc. We can do anything we want.u=463202149,26309068&fm=21&gp=0.jpg

This is normal status to be a free people. No one can disturb us. I like basking on sofa very much. I can stay on sofa all day and play my phone. It makes me comfortable. Without friends, dinner party, noise. The feeling is like the time goes slowly. So I will not thinking as a Bisexual.
It’s a pity I cannot live alone all the time. I must work, join party and play with my friends. Actually, no one can live alone in the word. As a normal person, we will come to social finally.u=2297350792,3882233797&fm=21&gp=0

I’m desired love so much but it’s hardly to find the right people as a Bisexual. I try to find girlfriends. But it seems that they can hardly to understand me. Not for the sexual orientation. But we cannot make our mind unification. There is an unseen river between us. All the loves end in fail.

I think it’s good for us. At least we still have chance to find the right one. I have a mind that if there is another Bisexual is looking for me. Face the same situation. The most difficult is how we can find each other.

We admire the lovers so much when we walk alone the street and watch they are hand in hand. In summer they can eat ice-cream together. In winter they snuggled up together for warmth but we can rub hands and stamp. They said the god close the door but open the window for you. I want to ask the god that where is my window. I cannot recognize the Bisexual even we brush past.

u=4044755859,3388432539&fm=21&gp=0.jpg

If you really want have a dating. But have the problem like me. You should not worry about it. The onlybidating is a professional website for all Bisexual to looking for date. Hundreds of people come here with same purpose. They don’t like the unchangeable life. Open the window and join us. onlybidating.com

 

Leave a Reply

