If i were a bisexual

If I were a bisexual even just for a day

I’d roll out of bed in the morning and throw on what I wanted and go.

Date with the boys and chase after girls.

I’d kick it with who I wanted.

 

If I were a bisexual

I think I could understand

how it feels to love both a girl and boy.

I swear I’d be a better bisexual.

I’d listen to them

I’d say love to them

I’d hug them

Cause I know how it hurts

when you lose the one you wanted

and everything you had got destroyed

 

If I were a bisexual

I would never turn off my phone

So they’d find me any time they wanted

I’d put them first

I’d show them that I’d be faithful

 

But I’m just a bisexual

I think I could understand

How it hard to find my boy and girl

Leave a Reply

