Follow your heart LGBTQ!!!

Onlybidating.com

When you want parents accept the fact that you are a gay. It seems that come out is the only way to success. You may think that I was born to be a gay. And I cannot change the truth. But our parents think only live as a heterosexual that we can gain happiness. If you must try to make parents understand you and sport you. It will make you very passive.

In fact, the purpose of coming out isn’t make parents accept I’m gay, but in order to give parents the opportunity to meet and learn about the real me! How can you exist in their minds, if you do not become your true self?

If you don’t respect your heart? And follow parents’ expectations to play a heterosexual. Our parents will never have the chance to see the real me in this life. Greater sorrow than between loved ones, I’m right in front of you, you can’t see the real of me. In fact, who give up the chance to show the truth in front of parents are us.96b843fd9b0cc49100b4192ec07a1692

So that coming out must happen to me and it worth for me to do. No matter if parents want to understand the real of me. Unless, I must be the one that understanding me without any additional conditions. It’s better to live in the script that parents plan for me than live the truth of myself even it’s a hard way at first.

Coming out was successful, as long as we are admitting our sexual orientation to parents!!!!!!

Coming out is our business. This is something we can decide; but if parents can understand and accept us after coming out, it’s parents’ business, they can make any decision. We are always want control the result by ruling parents’ choice.

Many times we think we can change others by tell them some truth. But in fact, they choose to change because they understand the truth. In the word the only one can decide whether or not to change, where to change, when change is the people themselves. It’s have nothing to do with the ability of us. Therefore, changing others’ mind is a mission impossible!

I wrote so many articles to tell the relationship between coming out and parents. Isn’t tells people how to do something. I want you could understand that no one can teach you what you should do.

Leave a Reply

