When i’m Gay and you are Straight!

When I was young I think that I will meet someone and get old with him/her. But when I grow up, I found that it’s just a dream which is too difficult to achieve.

3-140612160916

I have ever loved you so deep. The love is still in my heart and will not disappear.
I hope I will not bother you anymore.

I don’t want to make you sad.

d3852e766918823a9a95d70aa69dbdd0.jpg
I have been loved you so sincere and softly.

God bless you. I wish another person will love you as much as I do.

Never mind, I will find someone like you.
I search all the address book can not find a person who can speak. Finally, I find out there is no one can talk to.

15-1

Later, I tried to begin a new life.
Try to wear different styles of clothing.

Try to drink different flavors. Also try to have new dreams without you.

But sometimes the wind will blow down my tears.

In face, I’m very cool. You will never see my tears. Let it drop in the wind.

Leave a Reply

