I like same sex people, does it wrong?

Homosexuality is one of sexual orientation also known as gay. It is the people prefer who have sexual desire to same sexual. Although there are more and more people could really accept the gay group, but some members of this group will still have a lot of confusion. Below are some questions they asked. If you have some good ideas, please comment here. So that more gays could get help.

Question one:
I am a lesbian. I realied it because of my teacher. A very good woman. I like her very much. Later, I found that I often attracted by girls. Then I know i could be homosexual. After joining a gay party and meet many lesbian friends, I was sure that I’m a lesbian. I don’t like man, I even think that I will not get married. I don’t want to have children, but I want to adopt one.

I think I was a normal girl before I don’t know I’m a lesbian. I ever have liked boys. But now I don’t like have physical contact with male. Expect the male I am very familiar with. I would like to ask, whether I am a really lesbian, and why?

Question two:
I have been liked a person for 10 years. I liked her from 12 years old, and now I’m 22 years old. She is my best friend. All people in the world know that I like her, she particularly boycott homosexuality. What should I do now?

Question three:
I am 22 years old, male. I found that my sexual orientation different with most people from freshman. I like boy. I liked one of my friend from sophomore. This feeling is particularly strong recently, I even have sexual thought when meet him. But he is straight. I don’t know whether I should confess to him. I would like to forget him, but it’s really difficult. Now, I don’t know what to do. I need some suggestions!

Leave a Reply

