Be a LGBT dancer who dancing in a storm.

bisexual date with gay straight looking for fun online site.

I love you, but there is a world between us.
I’m gay but you are straight.
I cannot own you in this life.
But you have owned my heart.

I love you, but there is a world between us.
I’m bisexual but you are straight.
I love you, but you don’t trust me.
At the moment I choose you, you have been my everything.

I love you, but there is a world between us.
I’m lesbian but you are straight.
You said that you want a broad chest, but I only have emaciated shoulder.
The day when you leaved, I cried at home.

I love you, but there is a world between us.
I cannot tell you I’m transgender.
I don’t want you look down upon me.
It’s enough for me could see you every day.

I love you, but there is a world between us.
There are someone build the world but not you and me.
I want to break out the world.
But I don’t have enough ability.

I love you, but there is a world between us.
I want to cross it.
But I cannot.
They said heterosexual identify is the traffic permit.

I love you, but there is a world between us.
I took heart of grace came out.
I wish you can understand me.
But I heared the word “stupid”.

I love you, but there is a world between us.
I meet someone at a LGBT date site.
He/she have same situation with me.
A storm is approaching, there have no place for us to elude.

We take hands of each other.
So that we will not wander off in the storm.
Let’s dance, he/she said.
We begin to move our feet.

I love you, but there is a world between us.
The world named “discriminate and prejudice”.
It’s too strong to defeat it.
But if we have a strong heart, the storm could be a background of our stage.
Let’s dance for all LGBT, in the storm that the world give us.

Leave a Reply

