I want date with a lesbian girl.

bisexual date with lesbian girl

I know that there are many lesbians in the world. But I just saw them on TV or movies, I never date with a lesbian in my life. I’m very curious about lesbian. I cannot enter lesbian bar or party, since I’m a man, a bisexual man.

I don’t meet any difficulty while identify my sexual orientation. I realized that I’m a bisexual when I was 16 years old. I read many articles about LGBT groups because I’m interested in LGBT. I heard the word “Platonic Love” at 15 years old. I am very yearn for the “Platonic Love”. I think I can find the other half of myself in the world. I tried it when I was 17 years old. I have a relationship with a boy. He is gay, I’m bisexual. But I just want love, and what he want is having sex. We break up 3 months later.

I’m a normal bisexual man. I don’t reject to have sex. I also enjoy sex. I just don’t think that there is only sex within a relationship. Then I keep single for a long time. I looking for some bisexual fun between 17 and 20 years old. But I don’t begin any relationship and just have fun with other friends. I joined some gay and bisexual parties. I tried to have sex with boy and girl. And have several real threesome dates.

I feel void and lonely when I’m alone. I want there is someone could have breakfast with me. I want share my happiness to who I love but not only my friends. I try to chat with some strangers on Facebook, Google and other chat community. But you know, it just mess me up. It’s only waste my time.

I was dated with gay and girl. But I was not dated with a lesbian. I cannot imagine it. You could make friend with a lesbian girl. But have date with lesbian is something else. Just like straight date with a gay. That sounds ridiculous. I want explore the special fun with lesbian, but it just a dream. Does anyone else ever tried it? I think it must be an amazing date.

Now I’m 27 years old. I’m still seeking a date with lesbian. Even if I was refused many times. Maybe it is because of its impossible make me so fascinated.

Leave a Reply

