What the most crazy and stupid things you have done as a mature lesbian?

bisexual online date with gay and lesbian and have fun

We all did many stupid and crazy things with our friends or partner in the past. I still remember the most stupid thing I have done with my partner. We are lesbian couple. There are many funny things happen every day. I drew a picture on her face while she was sleeping. She took away the toilet paper before I went to washroom, then I sit in washroom for 2 hours. But it isn’t the end. To surprise her, I put back her watch, so that she was late to a party and dancing in front of everyone as punishment.

Although we try to make trouble to each other every day. But we know that it is not childish and bored. On the contrary, it’s love. We get a lot of fun when we’re making trouble for each other. Our life become more active. And we could know more about each other. I cannot say if it’s good to be a lesbian, but met her is really a lucky thing.

Of cause, our life is not composed of kinds of mischief. It’s just a condiment of life and bring us many funs to withstand the troubles. Every morning she will cook breakfast for me. She love black tea very much and I will make tea for her every day. I have a terrible memory. She always take the sun cream, umbrella, home key while traveling. We are not only the partner of each other but also the friend, folk. We play ourselves roles very good. I think you must watch the movie “Leon”. The killer Leon meet sweet girl Mathilda. They looks like a couple but not the real couple. They accompany each other, take care of each other. I like this kind of feeling. Cold heart could be thawed by warm love.

I love my partner, we cannot have sex like straight couple. We didn’t come out like others gay couples. We come from different cities but live together now. We are lovely, mature girl. We also are tiny lesbian couple in the million population city. Not too many people could notice us. We live in our own little world and enjoy the normal life. At the same time, we have our own friend circle. She joined a lesbian community and I joined a bisexual & lesbian community. We chat with other lesbian and bisexual there and talk about the LGBT topics. We meet many friends and try to help other lesbian fish. Many lesbian, gay, bisexual are looking for partner or date. Wish you all good luck.

Leave a Reply

