I’m a gay, but I really want be a girl!

bisexual gay online dating site and have fun

I’m a gay, but I really want be a girl. I want show my love to partner in public. I want kiss him, I want hug him. But others always look at us with strange eyes. I cannot turn a blind eye to it. I cannot live like other gays. I’m uncomfortable about it.

I wish my love could get blessing from all my friends and folks. But my parents don’t like my partner. They look at us just like we are stranger. Our friends often make fun of us. I know that they are unintentional. But they have hurt me actually.

I receive many requests from gay community. Because I often join some gay parties and have fun in gay club. I don’t want join any community because I just want live my life. I want play with other gays but not join a group of community. Are you must join a clan if you like play game? Of cause not. I’m a small potato and don’t want show something to others. The main wish is find a man who could love me forever, like the story in the book. He don’t need to be the rich and handsome. But he must be a kind man. We could traveling together. Play all the items in amusement park like all couples.

I want be a girl, so that we don’t need to come out. I want be a girl, so that our marriage could get blessing from all of our friends and folks. I want be a girl, so that we won’t hear others say “They are gay”. Instead, they will say “They looks like so happiness”. I want be a girl, so that I can easy to find a man to date. But now I could only find friends in the gay clubs or some gay dating sites. I want be a girl, so that I could have our own babies.

But now I am a gay, they said “If you shed tears then you miss the sun, you also miss the stars”. From now on to be a happy gay. Caring about everyone who love me. It must be true love, if your partner could get nothing but love from you.

I’m a gay, but I want be a girl! Am I wrong?

Leave a Reply

